Home >  Politique de confidentialité

Privacy Policy

Privacy and Personal Data Protection Policy

bowandco.paris - June 11, 2020

You can also print the full text of our Privacy and Personal Data Protection Policy in

click on the button below

BOW&Co SAS, the parent company, hosts and publishes the bowandco.paris website, which includes the processing and storage of all data collected on the website or through it. BOW&Co SAS has created this Privacy and Personal Data Protection Policy ("Privacy Policy") in order to communicate its policy and practices regarding the collection, use and disclosure of information about you obtained from the bowandco.paris website.

Please read this Privacy Policy carefully. BOW&Co SAS may modify it at any time (see "Changes and Updates to the Privacy Policy"). You can read the most recent version of this Privacy Policy by consulting this section or by clicking on the "Privacy Policy" link in the footer of the site's home page.

If you decide to use the bowandco.paris website, you accept that BOW&Co SAS collects, uses and discloses information about you, including personal and financial information, under the conditions defined in this Privacy Policy. If you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy or any changes to these terms, please exit the bowandco.paris website and do not purchase any Bow&Co products offered for sale on this site.

What information is collected on bowandco.paris ?

You can use the bowandco.paris website without providing any personal information to BOW&Co SAS. However, it will be necessary for you to provide certain information, in particular :

- Your name, address, telephone number and e-mail address if you wish to receive information from BOW&Co SAS,

- As well as certain financial information (such as your bank or credit card number) if you decide to purchase products offered on the bowandco.paris site, for the payment of the products ordered and the processing of your order.

The information provided on the bowandco.paris website will be stored on the server of BOW&Co SAS in France. The storage period of your personal information is 10 years. However, the number of your bank card or credit card, kept in order to facilitate the reimbursement by BOW&Co SAS in case of exercise of the right of retraction, will be deleted within 15 days from your receipt of the ordered product.

You can also send at any time an e-mail asking BOW&Co SAS to delete your personal information as soon as your order has been processed and delivered (see "Modifications and access to your personal information"). BOW&Co SAS may collect non-personal information about you, even if you do not purchase any products on the bowandco.paris website.

Receipt of information

BOW&Co SAS also gives you the opportunity to receive information that may be of interest to you, including information about Bow&Co products and new products offered on the bowandco.paris website. If you do not wish to receive this information, you may choose at any time to stop receiving future communications by contacting our Customer Service Department by e-mail at serviceclient@bow-and-co.com or by calling us at +33 (0)9 74 48 87 47.

How is the information you provide on bowandco.paris used?

BOW&Co SAS may communicate internally, the information you provide on the bowandco.paris website in order to process your order and to fight against attempts at fraud in online payment methods. As part of the fight against fraud in online means of payment, BOW&Co SAS, in its capacity as data controller, may transmit your financial information to an external service provider equipped with an online fraud detection tool in order to authenticate a payment.

BOW&Co SAS may also communicate the information you provide on the bow-and-co.com website to third parties who provide services on or to the bowandco.paris website.

BOW&Co SAS may also communicate the information you have provided to it if it believes in good faith that such disclosure is necessary to comply with applicable law, a subpoena or any other legal process. For example, BOW&Co SAS may disclose the information necessary to identify or contact a person or to take legal action against a person or entity that may violate the Terms and Conditions of Sale and Use of bowandco.paris or that may cause harm or disruption to other users of the bowandco.paris website. In the event that BOW&Co SAS, or all or part of their assets are acquired by a third party, bowandco.paris's customer list may be included in the transferred assets.

Since BOW&Co SAS does not control the privacy policies or practices of third parties to whom it transmits information about bowandco.paris site users, this Privacy Policy does not cover the use or disclosure of such information by such third parties.

Links

The bowandco.paris website may contain links to third party websites. BOW&Co SAS has no control over the content, the privacy and personal data protection policy or the actions of these websites.

The use of information that you may provide to third parties on other sites or that these third parties may collect on other websites is not governed by this Privacy Policy. You should carefully review the privacy and personal data protection policies of third party websites and contact the publishers of those sites if you have any questions about how they use information about you. BOW&Co SAS cannot be held responsible for any third party, its affiliates or agents not using your information in accordance with the privacy policy of that third party or in accordance with any contractual or legal obligation to which that third party, its affiliates or agents may be subject.

 

Security

BOW&Co SAS has implemented security measures to protect the personal information you provide against unauthorized access and use. All the financial information that you provide on the bowandco.paris site is stored in the secure site of the financial institution chosen by BOW&Co SAS. Transactions concluded on the bowandco.paris website are protected by an SSL encryption process. Please be aware, however, that no data transmission over the Internet is 100% secure and that all information communicated online can potentially be intercepted and used by persons other than the intended recipient.

Changes and Updates to the Privacy Policy

By using the bowandco.paris website, you consent to the collection, use and disclosure of your information as described in this Privacy Policy. This Confidentiality Policy reflects the professional practices in force within BOW&Co SAS, it can be modified and updated. In case of modification or update, the revised Privacy Policy will be posted on the bowandco.paris website, with the last date of update. Please check the bowandco.paris website regularly to stay informed of any changes or updates to the Privacy Policy and practices of BOW&Co SAS. If you authorize BOW&Co SAS to keep in its customer database the confidential information that you provide on the bowandco.paris website, and BOW&Co SAS intends to disclose this information to third parties or subsidiaries in a manner that is not described in this Privacy Policy, BOW&Co SAS will notify you in writing and provide you with the opportunity to refuse any further use or disclosure of your personal information.

Changes and access to your personal information

You can ask BOW&Co SAS to correct, update, or delete the information that you have provided to BOW&Co SAS, and which you have authorized to be kept in the customer database of bowandco.paris, by contacting our Customer Service (see "Contact us"). If necessary, you must make sure to provide BOW&Co SAS with the updates or changes of the information concerning you, including in particular those relating to your postal and/or electronic address in order to enable us to dispatch your orders to the right address and to contact you about it if necessary. BOW&Co SAS may also keep for archiving purposes copies of communications with users of the bowandco.paris website and any answers to questions or comments sent to users by our Customer Service department.

To contact us

If you have any questions about the Privacy Policy and the practices of BOW&Co SAS regarding the protection of personal data, please do not hesitate to contact our Customer Service by calling +33 (0)9 74 48 87 47, by e-mail at serviceclient@bow-and-co.com or at BOW&Co SAS, 17, route de Chatou, 78420 Carrières-sur-Seine, telephone +33 (0)9 67 47 88 13.

Politique des cookies

What's a cookie?

A cookie is a small text file stored on your computer, tablet or mobile device that enables us to record and track data about your use of the website. Bowandco.paris uses cookies in order to identify you or to store your selection of products in your shopping cart for example. Cookies are managed by your web browser.

By continuing to use the bowandco.paris website, you accept the setting of our cookies and acknowledge that you understand the terms of our cookie policy.

You can change your preferences at any time by going to the "Manage your cookie preferences" section.

 

What cookies do we use?

There are two types of cookies on our site:

- Cookies that are strictly necessary for the operation of the site

These cookies allow you to use the main features of the bowandco.paris site such as storing your selection of products in your shopping cart. These cookies facilitate navigation and are necessary to make online purchases.

- Third party cookies

In particular, statistical analysis cookies collect information on the browsing done on our site, allowing us to improve your user experience and to adapt the services to your preferences. There are also advertising cookies which aim to personalise and/or improve content and navigation by offering you services that may be of interest to you on other websites. All information collected is anonymous.

You can change your preferences at any time by going to the "Manage your cookie preferences" section.

The cookies we use on our website are the following:

 

Cookie posed by

Cookie name

Purpose of the cookie

Type

Bow-and-co.com

frontend

Maintains an open session on the bow-and-co.com site for one hour and saves products added to the basket

This cookie is required to access the shopping cart and make a purchase on the bow-and-co.com website.

Required

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_<website_code>

It contains the general information present in the preview of the mini basket: the price and the number of products, as well as the total price.

Required

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_labels_<website_code>

This cookie retains all the headings in the shopping cart preview of the shop concerned.

Required

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_products_<website_code>

It contains images and links to products.

Required

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_shipping_methods_md5

_<store_code>

This cookie contains the delivery method displayed in the preview of the shopping cart.

Required

Bow-and-co.com

hos_wishlist

Keeps the products added to the user's wishlist on La Maison des Carrés. This cookie is deposited when the user clicks on "Add to my wishlist".

Optional

Google

GALX, GAPS

We use Google+ share buttons to make it easier to share content. These cookies allow Google to authenticate you when you share the site using the Google+ button.

Optional

Google

GoogleAccountLocale_session

It retains the customer's language, for example: "fr".

Optional


Google

NID

Customize ads on Google sites based on user queries.

Optional

Google Analytics

_ga

Distinguishes unique visitors to the site by assigning a unique ID for each visitor.

Optional

Google Analytics

_utma

Counts the number of visits to the site by a user, the dates of the first and last visit of the user.

Optional

Google Analytics

_utmb

Keeps information on the duration of the visit to the site, it records the time the user arrives on the site.

Optional

Google Analytics

_utmc

Works with utmb, to calculate the duration of the visit, it records the time at which the visitor leaves the site.

Optional

Google Analytics

_utmz

Manages the user's origin information: the page from which the user accessed the site, the search engine he used to access it or the link he clicked on, the keyword(s) used for the search and the country from which he logged on.

Optional

Google Analytics

_utmv

This cookie is set when the utmSetVar function is used to segment visitors.

Optional

AT internet

xtan

Measurement of identified visitors (numerical identifier).

Optional

AT internet

xtant

Measurement of identified visitors (Text ID).

Optional

AT internet

xtvrn

Allows to know if a visitor comes to the site for the first time.

Optional

AT internet

idrxvr

Assigns a visit identifier.

Optional

AT internet

tmst

Records the date of cookie creation (encrypted value). It is used to calculate the shelf life of internet AT cookies.

Optional

New Relic

NREUM

This cookie is only created for browsers that are not compatible with the Navigation Timing application programming interface.

Optional

New Relic

NRAGENT

When the browser is compatible with the Navigation Timing application programming interface, a native interface can be used to determine the start time of navigation.

Optional

New Relic

SESSIONID

This cookie is only created when an authentication token is issued to an end user via the New Relic server.

Optional

Doubleclick (Google)

id

Identifies the user's http session and the user's requests during a session.

Optional

Doubleclick (Google)

_drt_

Distinguishes each user.

Optional

Facebook

datr

The _drt_ cookie is used by Social Ads. We need to identify who the current user is before any social interaction. The identification of the user for ad targeting purposes will be done through this cookie.

Optional

Facebook

local

It retains the geolocation of the customer, for example, "EN_en".

Optional

Facebook

reg_fb_gate

Saves the first Facebook page visited. It is activated when a

Optional

Facebook

reg_fb_ref

visitor is not connected to a Facebook account and checks the effectiveness of the registration.

Optional

Managing your cookie preferences

You can easily disable and/or erase cookies from your computer, tablet or mobile device by managing your browser settings.

We recommend that you do not deactivate the cookies that are strictly necessary for the functioning of the site (cookie with the mention "mandatory" in the table "Which cookies do we use ? "table) as this would prevent you from ordering online and benefiting from the services of the bowandco.paris site.

In order to manage cookies as closely as possible to your expectations, we invite you to set your browser parameters taking into account the purpose of the cookies.

Below are the instructions relating to the management and deactivation of cookies, depending on your browser:

Internet Explorer

Click the Tools button, then click Internet Options.

Click Privacy, click Advanced.

In the Cookies window, select your preferences.

Google Chrome

Click the Menu button, then Settings.

Click the Show Advanced Settings link.

In the Privacy section, click on the Content Settings button. Then in the Cookies section, select your preferences.

Mozilla Firefox

Click on the Menu button, then select Options / Preferences. Select Privacy.

In the History area, for the Retention Rules option, select Use custom settings for history.

Check or uncheck the Accept Cookies checkbox and select your preferences.

Safari

Click the Safari menu, then click Preferences. Click the Security tab.

In the Block Cookies section, select your preferences.

Accueil >  Politique de confidentialité

Politique de confidentialité

Politique de Confidentialité et de Protection des Données personnelles

 

bowandco.paris - 11 juin 2020

BOW&Co SAS société mère héberge et édite le site Internet bowandco.pris ce qui inclut le traitement et le stockage de toutes les données collectées sur le site Internet ou par son intermédiaire. BOW&Co SAS a créé cette Politique de Confidentialité et de Protection des Données personnelles ("Politique de Confidentialité"), afin de communiquer sa politique et ses pratiques en matière de collecte, d'utilisation et de divulgation des informations vous concernant, qui auront été obtenues sur le site Internet bowandco.paris.

Veuillez lire attentivement cette Politique de Confidentialité. BOW&Co SAS peut la modifier à tout moment (voir "Modifications et mises à jour de la Politique de Confidentialité"). Vous pouvez prendre connaissance de la version la plus récente de cette Politique de Confidentialité en consultant cette rubrique ou en cliquant sur le lien « Politique de confidentialité » figurant dans le pied de page de l’accueil du site.

Si vous décidez d'utiliser le site Internet bowandco.paris, vous acceptez que BOW&Co SAS collecte, utilise et divulgue des informations vous concernant, y compris des informations personnelles et financières, dans les conditions définies dans la présente Politique de Confidentialité. Si vous n'acceptez pas les termes de cette Politique de Confidentialité ou toute modification apportée à ces termes, nous vous prions de bien vouloir quitter le site Internet bowandco.paris et de n'acheter aucun produit Bow&Co proposé à la vente sur ce site.

Quelles sont les informations collectées sur bowandco.paris ?

Vous pouvez utiliser le site Internet bowandco.paris sans fournir d'informations d'ordre personnel à BOW&Co SAS. Il vous sera toutefois nécessaire de fournir certaines informations, dont notamment :

- Vos nom, adresse, numéro de téléphone et adresse électronique si vous souhaitez notamment recevoir des informations BOW&Co SAS,

- Ainsi que certaines informations financières (comme le numéro de votre carte bancaire ou de votre carte de crédit) si vous décidez d'acheter des produits proposés sur le site bowandco.paris, pour le paiement des produits commandés et le traitement de votre commande.

Les informations fournies sur le site Internet bowandco.paris seront stockées sur le serveur de BOW&Co SAS en France. La durée de conservation de vos informations personnelles est de 10 ans. Toutefois, le numéro de votre carte bancaire ou de votre carte de crédit, conservé afin de faciliter le remboursement par BOW&Co SAS en cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, sera supprimé dans un délai de 15 jours à compter de votre réception du produit commandé.

Vous pouvez également envoyer à tout moment un courrier électronique demandant à BOW&Co SAS de supprimer les informations personnelles vous concernant dès que votre commande aura été traitée et livrée (voir "Modifications et accès à vos informations personnelles"). BOW&Co SAS peut collecter des informations non personnelles sur vous, même si vous n'achetez aucun produit sur le site Internet bowandco.paris.

 

Réception d'informations

BOW&Co SAS vous donne aussi la possibilité de recevoir des informations susceptibles de vous intéresser, dont notamment des informations concernant les produits Bow&Co et les nouveaux produits proposés sur le site Internet bowandco.paris. Si vous ne désirez pas recevoir ces informations, vous pouvez choisir à tout moment de ne plus recevoir les communications ultérieures en contactant notre Service Clients par courrier électronique à l'adresse serviceclient@bow-and-co.com ou en nous appelant au +33 (0)9 74 48 87 47.

Comment sont utilisées les informations que vous fournissez sur bowandco.paris ?

BOW&Co SAS peut communiquer en interne, les informations que vous fournissez sur le site Internet bowandco.paris afin de traiter votre commande et de lutter contre les tentatives de fraude aux moyens de paiement en ligne. Dans le cadre de la lutte contre la fraude aux moyens de paiement en ligne, BOW&Co SAS, en qualité de responsable de traitement, peut transmettre vos informations financières à un prestataire externe doté d’un outil de détection de la fraude en ligne afin d’authentifier un paiement.

BOW&Co SAS peut également communiquer les informations que vous fournissez sur le site Internet bowandco.paris à des tiers qui fournissent des services sur ou au site Internet bowandco.paris.

BOW&Co SAS peut aussi communiquer les informations que vous lui avez fournies si elle estime de bonne foi que cette divulgation est nécessaire pour respecter le droit en vigueur, une assignation ou toute autre procédure juridique. À titre d'exemple, BOW&Co SAS peut divulguer les informations nécessaires pour identifier ou contacter une personne ou encore intenter une action juridique contre une personne ou une entité susceptible de violer les Conditions Générales de Vente et d'Utilisation de bowandco.paris ou susceptibles de causer un préjudice ou de perturber d'autres utilisateurs du site Internet bowandco.paris. Dans l'éventualité où BOW&Co SAS, ou tout ou partie de leurs actifs seraient acquis par un tiers, la liste de clients de bowandco.paris peut être incluse dans les actifs cédés.

BOW&Co SAS ne contrôlant pas les politiques de confidentialité ou les pratiques des tiers auxquels elle transmet des informations sur les utilisateurs du site bowandco.paris, la présente Politique de confidentialité ne couvre pas l'utilisation ou la divulgation de ces informations par ces tiers.

 

Liens

Le site Internet bowandco.paris peut contenir des liens vers des sites Internet de tiers. BOW&Co SAS n'a aucun contrôle sur le contenu, la politique de confidentialité et de protection des données personnelles ou les actions de ces sites Internet.

L'utilisation des informations que vous pouvez fournir à des tiers sur d'autres sites ou que ces tiers peuvent collecter sur d'autres sites Internet n'est pas régie par la présente Politique de Confidentialité. Vous devez examiner attentivement la politique de confidentialité et de protection des données personnelles des sites Internet tiers et contacter les éditeurs de ces sites en cas de questions sur la manière dont ils utilisent les informations vous concernant. BOW&Co SAS ne peut être tenue responsable pour aucun tiers, pour ses affiliés ou ses agents qui n'utiliseraient pas les informations vous concernant conformément à la politique de confidentialité de ce tiers ou conformément à toute obligation contractuelle ou légale à laquelle ce tiers, ses affiliés ou agents peuvent être soumis.

 

Sécurité

BOW&Co SAS a mis en œuvre des mesures de sécurité pour protéger les informations personnelles que vous fournissez contre les accès et utilisations non autorisés. Toutes les informations financières que vous fournissez sur le site bowandco.paris sont stockées dans le site sécurisé de l'établissement financier choisi par BOW&Co SAS. Les transactions conclues sur le site Internet bowandco.paris sont protégées par un procédé de cryptage SSL. Veuillez être conscient, toutefois, qu'aucune transmission de données sur Internet n'est sécurisée à 100 % et que toutes les informations communiquées en ligne peuvent être potentiellement interceptées et utilisées par d'autres personnes que le destinataire souhaité.

 

Modifications et mises à jour de la Politique de Confidentialité

En utilisant le site Internet bowandco.paris, vous acceptez la collecte, l'utilisation et la divulgation de vos informations de la manière décrite dans cette Politique de Confidentialité. Cette Politique de Confidentialité traduit les pratiques professionnelles en vigueur au sein de BOW&Co SAS, elle peut être modifiée et mise à jour. En cas de modification ou de mise à jour, la Politique de Confidentialité révisée sera mise en ligne sur le site Internet bowandco.paris, avec mention de la dernière date de mise à jour. Veuillez vérifier régulièrement le site Internet bowandco.paris, pour rester informé de tout changement ou mise à jour de la Politique de Confidentialité et des pratiques de BOW&Co SAS. Si vous autorisez BOW&Co SAS à conserver dans sa base de données de clients les informations confidentielles que vous fournissez sur le site Internet bowandco.paris, et que BOW&Co SAS a l'intention de divulguer ces informations à des tiers ou à des filiales d'une manière qui ne figure pas dans cette Politique de Confidentialité, BOW&Co SAS vous en avertira par écrit et vous fournira la possibilité de refuser tout autre usage ou divulgation de vos informations personnelles.

 

Modifications et accès à vos informations personnelles

Vous pouvez demander à BOW&Co SAS de corriger, de mettre à jour, ou de supprimer les informations que vous avez fournies à BOW&Co SAS, et dont vous avez autorisé la conservation dans la base de données clients de bowandco.paris, en contactant notre Service Clients (voir "Nous contacter"). S'il y a lieu, vous devez vous assurer de fournir à BOW&Co SAS les mises à jour ou changements des informations vous concernant, y compris notamment celles relatives à votre adresse postale et/ou électronique afin de nous permettre d'expédier vos commandes à la bonne adresse et de vous contacter au sujet de celle-ci en cas de nécessité. BOW&Co SAS peut également conserver pour des besoins d'archivage des copies des communications avec les utilisateurs du site Internet bowandco.paris et toute réponse aux questions ou commentaires envoyée aux utilisateurs par notre Service Clients.

 

Nous contacter

En cas de questions sur la Politique de Confidentialité et les pratiques de BOW&Co SAS en matière de protection des données personnelles, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre Service Clients en téléphonant au +33 (0)9 74 48 87 47, par courrier électronique à serviceclient@bow-and-co.com ou à BOW&Co SAS, 17, route de Chatou, 78420 Carrières-sur-Seine, téléphone +33 (0)9 67 47 88 13.

 

 

.   Politique des cookies

 

 

Qu'est-ce qu'un cookie ?

Un cookie est un petit fichier texte sauvegardé sur votre ordinateur, votre tablette ou votre mobile et qui permet d’enregistrer et de suivre des données concernant votre utilisation du site Internet. Bowandco.paris utilise des cookies afin de vous identifier ou de stocker votre sélection de produits dans votre panier par exemple. Les cookies sont gérés par votre navigateur internet.

En continuant à utiliser le site bowandco.paris, vous acceptez le paramétrage de nos cookies et reconnaissez que vous comprenez les termes de notre politique en matière de cookies.

Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences en vous rendant dans la section « Gérer vos préférences en matière de cookies ».

 

Quels cookies utilisons-nous ?

Deux types de cookies sont présents sur notre site :

-  Des cookies strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site

Ces cookies vous permettent d’utiliser les principales fonctionnalités du site bowandco.paris telles que le stockage de votre sélection de produits dans votre panier. Ces cookies facilitent la navigation et sont nécessaires pour effectuer des achats en ligne.

-  Des cookies tiers

Ce sont notamment des cookies d'analyses statistiques qui recueillent des informations sur la navigation faite sur notre site, nous permettant ainsi d'améliorer votre expérience utilisateur et d'adapter les services à vos préférences. Il y a également les cookies publicitaires qui visent à personnaliser et/ou améliorer les contenus et la navigation en vous proposant des services susceptibles de vous intéresser sur d’autres sites Internet. Toutes les informations collectées sont anonymes.

Vous pouvez à tout moment modifier vos préférences en vous rendant dans la section « Gérer vos préférences en matière de cookies ».

 

 Les cookies que nous utilisons sur notre site internet sont les suivants :

Cookie posé par

Nom du cookie

Finalité du cookie

Type

Bow-and-co.com

frontend

Maintient la session ouverte sur le site bow-and-co.com pendant une heure et enregistre les produits ajoutés au panier

Ce cookie est nécessaire pour accéder au panier et effectuer un achat sur le site bow-and-co.com

Obligatoire

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_<website_code>

Il contient les informations générales présentes dans l’aperçu du mini panier : le prix et le nombre de produits, ainsi que le prix total.

Obligatoire

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_labels_<website_code>

Ce cookie conserve tous les intitulés figurant dans l’aperçu du panier de la boutique concernée.

Obligatoire

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_products_<website_code>

Il contient des images et des liens vers les produits.

Obligatoire

Bow-and-co.com

minicart_shipping_methods_md5

_<store_code>

Ce cookie contient le mode de livraison affiché dans l’aperçu du mini panier.

Obligatoire

Bow-and-co.com

hos_wishlist

Conserve les produits ajoutés à la wishlist de l'utilisateur sur La Maison des Carrés. Ce cookie est déposé lorsque l’utilisateur clique sur « Ajouter à ma wishlist ».

Facultatif

Google

GALX, GAPS

Nous utilisons les boutons de partage Google+ afin de faciliter le partage de contenus. Ces cookies permettent à Google de vous authentifier lorsque vous partagez le site à l’aide du bouton Google+.

Facultatif

Google

GoogleAccountLocale_session

Il conserve la langue du client, par exemple : « fr ».

Facultatif

 

 

 


Google

NID

Personnalise les annonces sur les sites Google en fonction des requêtes utilisateur.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_ga

Permet de distinguer les visiteurs uniques sur le site en attribuant un identifiant unique pour chaque visiteur.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_utma

Comptabilise le nombre de consultations du site par un utilisateur, les dates de la première et de la dernière visite de l'utilisateur.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_utmb

Conserve les informations sur la durée de la visite sur le site, il enregistre l'heure à laquelle l'utilisateur arrive sur le site.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_utmc

Fonctionne avec utmb, pour calculer la durée de la visite, il enregistre l'heure à laquelle le visiteur quitte le site.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_utmz

Gère les informations de provenance de l’internaute : la page à partir de laquelle l'utilisateur a accédé au site, le moteur de recherche qu'il a utilisé pour y accéder ou le lien sur lequel il a cliqué, le(s) mot(s) clé(s) utilisé(s) pour la recherche et le pays à partir duquel il s'est connecté.

Facultatif

Google Analytics

_utmv

Ce cookie est posé en cas d’utilisation de la fonction utmSetVar qui permet de segmenter les visiteurs.

Facultatif

AT internet

xtan

Mesure des visiteurs identifiés (identifiant Numérique).

Facultatif

AT internet

xtant

Mesure des visiteurs identifiés (identifiant Texte).

Facultatif

AT internet

xtvrn

Permet de savoir si un visiteur vient sur le site pour la première fois.

Facultatif

AT internet

idrxvr

attribue un identifiant de visite.

Facultatif

AT internet

tmst

Enregistre la date de création du cookie (valeur cryptée). Il est utilisé pour calculer la durée de conservation des cookies AT internet.

Facultatif

New Relic

NREUM

Ce cookie n'est créé que pour les navigateurs qui ne sont pas compatibles avec l'interface de programmation d'applications Navigation Timing.

Lorsque le navigateur est compatible avec l'interface de programmation d'applications Navigation Timing, une interface native peut être utilisée pour déterminer l'heure de début de navigation.

Facultatif

New Relic

NRAGENT

Ce cookie n'est créé que lorsqu'un jeton d'authentification est délivré à un utilisateur final via le serveur New Relic.

Facultatif

New Relic

SESSIONID

Identifie la session http de l'utilisateur et les requêtes d'un utilisateur lors d'une session.

Facultatif

Doubleclick (Google)

id

Permet de distinguer chaque utilisateur.

Facultatif

Doubleclick (Google)

_drt_

Le cookie _drt_ est utilisé par Social Ads. Nous devons identifier qui est l'utilisateur actuelavant toute interaction sociale. L'identification de l'utilisateur aux fins de ciblage publicitaire sera effectuée à travers ce cookie.

Facultatif

Facebook

datr

Ce cookie dépend de Facebook et permet de contrôler la fonction

« Rejoignez-nous sur Facebook » de la fenêtre J’aime.

Facultatif

Facebook

locale

Il conserve la géolocalisation du client, par exemple : « FR_fr ».

Facultatif

Facebook

reg_fb_gate

Enregistre la première page Facebook visitée. Il est activé lorsqu’un

visiteur n’est pas connecté à un compte Facebook et vérifie l’efficacité de l’inscription.

Facultatif

Facebook

reg_fb_ref

Enregistre la première page Facebook visitée. Il est activé lorsqu’un visiteur n’est pas connecté à un compte Facebook et vérifie l’efficacité de l’inscription.

Facultatif

Gérer vos préférences en matière de cookies

Vous pouvez facilement désactiver et/ou effacer les cookies de votre ordinateur, de votre tablette ou de votre mobile grâce à la gestion des paramètres de votre navigateur.

Nous vous recommandons de ne pas désactiver les cookies strictement nécessaires au fonctionnement du site (cookie ayant la mention « obligatoire » dans le tableau « Quels cookies utilisons-nous ? ») car cela vous empêcherait de commander en ligne et de bénéficier des services du site bowandco.paris.

Afin de gérer les cookies au plus près de vos attentes nous vous invitons à paramétrer votre navigateur en tenant compte de la finalité des cookies.

Ci-dessous les instructions relatives à la gestion et à la désactivation des cookies, en fonction des navigateurs :

Internet Explorer

Cliquez sur le bouton Outils, puis sur Options Internet.

Cliquez sur Confidentialité, cliquez sur Avancé.

Dans la fenêtre Cookies, sélectionnez vos préférences.

Google Chrome

Cliquez sur le bouton Menu, puis Paramètres.

Cliquez sur le lien Afficher les paramètres avancés.

Dans la section Confidentialité, cliquez sur le bouton Paramètres de contenu. Puis dans la section Cookies, sélectionnez vos préférences.

Mozilla Firefox

Cliquez sur le bouton Menu, puis sélectionnez Options / Préférences. Sélectionnez Vie privée.

Dans la zone Historique, pour l'option Règles de conservation, sélectionnez utiliser les paramètres personnalisés pour l'historique.

Cochez ou décochez la case Accepter les cookies, puis sélectionnez vos préférences.

Safari

Cliquez sur le menu Safari, puis sur Préférences. Cliquez sur l'onglet Sécurité.

Dans la section Bloquer les cookies, sélectionnez vos préférences.